Anyone for a Sneak Peek?

17 May

Stripes…. my world has come down to stripes ๐Ÿ™‚ย  well, my dyeing one anyway!

thinking this way and trying for a name for the shop, one turns to Google and inputs “stripes” for inspiration and lots pop up but one struck me as The One, bringing back childhood memories and of fascinating colours and an endless pool of colourway names

so there it …. ready for that sneak peek now?

All the colours are here except the one in the previous post,ย  I promise each will get a better picture and a name in a matter of days. I hope you like them as much as I do!ย  In the meantime which is your favourite?

8 Responses to “Anyone for a Sneak Peek?”

  1. sockmonkery May 17, 2012 at 12:59 am #

    I love that blue red orange one!! OSSUM!! And you’re going to have a store? SQUEEEE!

    • harpo716 May 17, 2012 at 1:20 am #

      I AM! EEEEEEEE!!!!

  2. Arden May 17, 2012 at 1:25 am #

    Dude, I’m torn now. I love the green/khaki/red one, but omg the blue/orange??? And Black and white???

    • harpo716 May 17, 2012 at 1:53 am #

      ๐Ÿ™‚ wait till you hear what the stripes do….

      • sockmonkery May 17, 2012 at 1:13 pm #

        what do they DO?? create alternate universes? Dance?

  3. Anastasia May 17, 2012 at 3:46 am #

    can I call first dibs on that pink & black one. because in absence of red & black ๐Ÿ˜‰ (hint, hint) pink & black is the next best thing.

    • Julianna May 18, 2012 at 11:57 am #

      You can’t leave us in suspense like that! What do they do!?!

      My fave is the bottom aqua/purple/pink one!

      • harpo716 May 18, 2012 at 1:22 pm #

        okay… I couldn’t leave you hanging ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

