Yarn Colour update!

29 Oct

I spent last weekend at the NYS Sheep and Wool Festival, otherwise known as just Rhinebeck, which I will blog about later.

today is all about colour… a couple of weeks ago I had my first, set up a table and meet buyers and yarnies in person… kinda show. I had a blast! it was so much fun and now I wait in anticipation to see what people create with my yarns.

In preparation for this show I went about creating a whole new series of yarn combinations

Image

see one you like? 🙂 I want to knit with them all…

 

Leave a Reply

